2018-2019

Monday, April 23, 2018 Open House, 7:00 p.m, Registration opens for Fall 2017 classes
April 23 - June 30 Open enrollment with early tuition (base rate)
July 1 - August 10 Open enrollment with base tuition + $10
Friday, August 10 Postmark deadline for final payments/registration without late fee of $10 per class (max $30)
Monday, August 13 Tutor meeting
Monday, August 20 Orientation for new students and parents
CHAT students (grades 7-12): 10:00-10:35 in room M209
eCHAT students (grades K-6): 10:45-11:20 in room M209
Wednesday, August 22
Thursday, August 23
1st day of fall semester Wednesday classes
1st day of fall semester Thursday classes
Wednesday, August 29
Thursday, August 30
ID photos taken and Picture Day  (7:45 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.)
ID photos taken and Picture Day (7:45 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.)
Thursday, August 30
Final day to withdraw from Wednesday classes with partial refund
Friday, August 31 Final day to withdraw from Thursday classes with partial refund
Wednesday, October 17
Thursday, October 18
No classes (Fall Break) (PSEO classes WILL meet.)
No classes (Fall Break) (PSEO classes WILL meet.)
Friday, November TBD PreACT test  (See link under the Resources tab for more info.)
Wednesday, November 21
Thursday, November 22
No classes (Thanksgiving break)
No classes (Thanksgiving break)
Saturday, December 1 Registration begins for 2nd semester
December 1 - December 31 Open enrollment with base tuition
Wednesday, December 12
Thursday, December 13
Final day of fall semester Wednesdays
Final day of fall semester Thursdays
Thursday, December 13 Christmas Celebration program, 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, December 19 Fall semester make-up dayfor both days (if needed)
Sunday, December 31 Postmark deadline for registration payments for 2nd semester using the early (base) tuition rate and without late fees
January 1 - January 16 Open enrollment with base tuition rate + $10 + late fee of $10 per class (max $30)
Wednesday, January 16
Thursday, January 17
1st day of spring semester Wednesdays
1st day of spring semester Thursdays
Thursday, January 24 Final day to withdraw from Wednesday classes with partial refund
Friday, January 25 Final day to withdraw from Thursday classes with partial refund
Wednesday, February 27
Thursday, February 28
No classes (winter break) (PSEO classes WILL meet.)
No classes (winter break) (PSEO classes WILL meet.)
Wednesday, April 17
Thursday, April 18
No classes (Easter break)
No classes (Easter break) 
Friday, April 13 PreACT test  (See link under the Resources tab for more info.)
Monday, April 29 Open House
Wednesday, May 8
Thursday, May 9
Last day of 2nd semester Wednesdays
Last day of 2nd semester Thursdays
Thursday, May 9 CHAT Spring Showcase
Wednesday, May 15 Spring semester make-up day (if needed)