2021-2022

Thursday, May 13, 2021 Open House, 6:00 - 7:30 p.m, for Fall 2021 classes
May 14 - June 30 Open enrollment with base tuition rate
July 1 - July 31 Open enrollment with base tuition + $10
August 1 - September 1 Open enrollment with base tuition + $20
Monday, August 23 Orientation for all students and parents
1:00 p.m for last names starting with A-G, 2:00 p.m. for last names H-M, and 3:00 for last names N-Z. 
August 25 & 26
1st days of fall semester classes
September 1 & 2 ID photos taken and Picture Day (8:15 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.)
Thursday, September 2
Final day to withdraw from Wednesday classes with partial refund
Friday, September 3 Final day to withdraw from Thursday classes with partial refund
October 13 & 14 No classes (fall break) (Crown PSEO classes WILL meet.)
Monday, November 1 Registration begins for 2nd semester
November 1 - November 30 Open enrollment with base rate tuition will begin some time in November.  It will be announced on the News section of the home page when registration is open.
November 15 Continuing students will have one week after registration opens to secure their spot in full year classes.
Friday, November TBD PreACT test  (See link under the Resources tab for more info.)
November 24 & 25
No classes (Thanksgiving break)
December 1 - December 14 Open enrollment with base tuition rate + $10
December 15 & 16
Final days of fall semester classes
Thursday, December 16 Christmas Celebration program, 7:00 p.m. 
December 15 - January 31 Open enrollment with base tuition rate + $20
Friday, December 17 Fall semester make-up dayfor both days (if needed)
January 12 & 13
1st day of spring semester classes
Thursday, January 20 Final day to withdraw from Wednesday classes with partial refund
Friday, January 21 Final day to withdraw from Thursday classes with partial refund
February 23 & 24
No classes (winter break) (PSEO classes WILL meet.)
April 13 & 14 No classes (Spring break) (PSEO classes WILL meet.)
Friday, April TBD PreACT test  (See link under the Resources tab for more info.)
Monday, April 18 Open House
Tuesday, April 19 Open enrollment for Fall 2022 classes with base tuition rate
May 4 & 5 Last day of 2nd semester classes
Thursday, May 5 Spring Showcase
Friday, May 6 Spring Showcase (alternative date)
Wednesday, May 19 Spring semester make-up day (if needed)